Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BerneUniversities of Bern Counselling Centre
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Outgoing

The term «outgoing students» refers to students and researchers from Switzerland who wish to study or work within Switzerland – at a university other than the Universities of Bern – or abroad. You will find helpful information for this group here.

Universities of Bern

Further contact points and information

Financial support

If you need financial support for a study or stay abroad, you can find out about scholarships. What kind of applications are there? How do I apply? The «swissuniversities» webpage provides answers to these and other questions.

Information on scholarships and foundations that may pay towards a stay abroad can be found on our page on foundations and funds (see specifically «Swiss State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation» for dissertation projects and «Stiftung der Deutschen Wirtschaft» for persons with a connection to Germany). 

Financial and academic support for students and doctoral candidates can also be found on the webpage of the University of Bern:

  • Study + campus life (overview) 

  • Financing your studies (overview) 

Share this page

Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BerneService de conseil des hautes écoles bernoises
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Outgoing

Nous entendons par « Outgoing Students » les étudiant-e-s et les scientifiques suisses qui souhaitent étudier ou travailler en Suisse, dans une haute école autre que les hautes écoles bernoises ou à l'étranger. Vous trouverez des informations utiles pour ce groupe ici. 

Hautes écoles bernoises

Autres points de contact et informations

Aide financière

Toute personne ayant besoin d'un soutien financier pour étudier ou séjourner à l'étranger peut se renseigner sur les bourses. Quels sont les appels d'offres ? Comment puis-je postuler ? Le site Web « swissuniversities » répond à ces questions et également à d'autres.

Vous trouverez des informations sur les bourses et les fondations qui peuvent financer un séjour à l'étranger sur notre site sur les fondations et les fonds (consulter notamment « Secrétariat d'État suisse à la formation, à la recherche et à l'innovation » pour les projets de thèse et « Fondation de l'économie allemande » pour les personnes ayant un lien avec l'Allemagne).

Le soutien financier et académique des étudiant-e-s et des doctorant-e-s est également disponible sur le site Web de l'Université de Berne :

  • Études + vie sur le campus (aperçu)

  • Financement des études (aperçu)

  • Séjours linguistiques

  • Renforcer le bien-être (aperçu)

Partager